›
›
›
›
Klenty review 2026
Klenty review 2026
Klenty review 2026
Klenty review 2026
Klenty review 2026
Klenty review 2026

Author
Aljaz Peklaj

Klenty gets evaluated as a cold email tool and priced as one, which is how most teams end up on the wrong plan. The email tier is the cheapest thing on the rate card and the least representative of what the product has become. Everything Klenty has built in the last two years is about the phone.
That matters commercially, because the dialer that makes it a calling platform is not included in any tier. It is a separate line item that costs most of another seat.
TL;DR
Klenty runs three tiers on annual billing. Starter is $50 a month with 15,000 monthly contacts and 75,000 monthly emails, covering deliverability tooling, custom domain tracking, A/B testing and personalization, and nothing else. Growth is $70 per user a month and is where the product actually starts: cold calling with 200 minutes included, number auto-rotation and reputation management, multichannel outreach, SMS, social selling, CRM integrations and sales stage automation. Plus is $99 per user a month with 1,000 calling minutes, 4,000 phone and email credits, account-based selling, call coaching, AI battlecards, live transcription and an AI call scorecard. The Parallel and Power Dialer is an add-on at $45 per user a month, which Klenty says delivers five times the dialing volume. So a calling team is realistically at $115 or $144 per user a month, not $70 or $99, and the headline price understates the real cost by roughly two thirds. There is a 14-day free trial with no card, capped at 200 emails. If your motion is email-only, the interesting comparison is not Klenty against other sales engagement platforms; it is whether you need a sales engagement platform at all.
What the tiers actually contain
![[SCREENSHOT NEEDED: Klenty, plan comparison showing calling minutes and credits by tier]](https://framerusercontent.com/images/8lqcRtCxzC7tbArxEPQzi9uKvY.jpg)
Starter is $50 a month billed annually with 15,000 monthly contacts and 75,000 monthly emails. Per Klenty's published pricing, it includes email deliverability tooling, custom domain tracking, email analytics, A/B testing, an engagement live feed, personalization with merge fields and liquid templates. No calling, no multichannel, no CRM integration.
Growth is $70 per user a month and is the first plan most teams should look at. It adds cold calling with 200 minutes included, number auto-rotation, number reputation management, SmartLists, AI voicemail and IVR detection, AI outcome detection, a Rep360 view, AI conversation tracking, multichannel outreach, a one-click dialer, social selling, SMS automation, CRM integrations, sales stage automation, and triggers and actions.
Plus is $99 per user a month with 1,000 calling minutes and 4,000 phone and email credits, adding account-based selling, Action AI, account prioritization, account stages, account coverage, call coaching, AI battlecards, live transcription, AI objection detection and an AI call scorecard.
The jump from Starter to Growth is the whole product. Everything that distinguishes Klenty from a cold email tool sits on Growth or above. Reading Starter as the entry point to Klenty is reading the entry point to a different, much smaller product.
The trial is 14 days with no credit card, described as full access to all features with a 200-email cap. That cap is low enough that you can test the workflow but not the deliverability, which is worth knowing before you plan an evaluation around it.
The dialer is the product, and it is an add-on
![[SCREENSHOT NEEDED: Klenty, parallel dialer interface showing simultaneous line dialing]](https://framerusercontent.com/images/iNmROHOaHhnGi0Re4OdohjAyCk.webp)
The Parallel and Power Dialer costs $45 per user a month on top of your plan. Klenty states it delivers five times the dialing volume and opens more than ten conversations an hour.
Which changes the arithmetic considerably. Growth at $70 plus the dialer is $115 per user a month. Plus at $99 plus the dialer is $144. The add-on is 64% of a Growth seat and 45% of a Plus seat, so a team that buys Klenty for calling and then adds the thing that makes calling fast is paying well above the number on the pricing page.
None of that makes it bad value. A parallel dialer genuinely does change what a rep can do in an hour, and $45 for that is defensible. The problem is only that the tier price is what gets compared and the real price is what gets paid.
Calling minutes are the second thing to model. 200 minutes on Growth is a little over three hours a month, which a full-time caller will exhaust in two days. Plus gives 1,000, which is about sixteen hours. Neither is a month of calling for a dedicated SDR, so treat included minutes as a starting allowance rather than a budget.
Price the whole configuration before comparing. Our Reply.io review and Klenty versus Reply.io comparison run the same exercise across the category, and the ranking changes depending on whether you include the dialer.
What actually caps your output

Not the plan. Your mailbox provider. Klenty's Starter tier allows 75,000 emails a month, which reads like an enormous allowance until you check what Google will actually let you send.
Google Workspace caps a standard paid account at 2,000 messages a day, per its published sending limits, applied over a rolling 24-hour period rather than a set time of day. Trial accounts get 500. Across all messages there is a 10,000 daily recipient total, with external recipients capped at 3,000 a day, and recipients count each time a message is sent, so five messages to ten addresses counts as fifty.
Hit the limit and you stop sending for up to 24 hours. Google states that users get an error message and cannot send new messages for up to a day, though the account and incoming mail keep working. That is the actual ceiling on a cold email programme, and it belongs to Google rather than to Klenty.
So the plan allowance is not your constraint, and mailbox count is. This is why Klenty invests in mailbox rotation and safety settings, and it is the number to plan against. A tool that permits 75,000 sends a month cannot make Google accept them.
Warm-up and account health are the running cost nobody budgets. Extra mailboxes, domains and the warm-up period before any of them are useful. Our email deliverability guide covers the infrastructure side, which is the part that decides whether any of this works.
Who it suits
An SDR team that calls: this is what Klenty is for. Growth or Plus with the dialer add-on, priced at $115 to $144 a seat, buys a calling-first platform with genuine AI coaching on the upper tier. If dials are the metric your team is managed on, the case is strong.
A founder or small team doing email only: Starter is not really Klenty. At $50 you get a competent email sender with good deliverability tooling and none of the platform. Compare it against dedicated cold email tools rather than against other sales engagement platforms, because that is the category it is competing in at that tier.
A team that wants AI call coaching: Plus, and the gap is real. Live transcription, AI battlecards, objection detection and a call scorecard are on Plus only. That is a coaching product bundled into a sales engagement platform, and if you have reps who need coaching it may justify the tier on its own.
A team running account-based motions: Plus again. Account prioritization, account stages and account coverage sit there, and they are the difference between a cadence tool and something that manages an account list.
Anyone comparing on headline price: recalculate. The comparison that matters is Growth plus dialer against a competitor's equivalent configuration, not $70 against someone else's $70.
What the pricing page does not tell you
Klenty's own help centre would not load for us. Several pages, including the one about raising the daily sending limit, returned navigation without body content, so no figure from the help centre is quoted anywhere in this review. Its own URLs disagree on the number in question, which is a further reason not to publish one.
Included calling minutes run out fast. Three hours on Growth, sixteen on Plus. Model your dial volume and ask what overage costs before you sign.
Credits are a separate meter on Plus. 4,000 phone and email credits, and the pricing page does not state what a credit buys. Ask.
The 200-email trial cap limits what you can learn. Enough to see the workflow, not enough to test deliverability, which is the thing that actually decides whether the tool works for you.
No sales engagement platform fixes a list problem. Faster dialing into a badly built list produces more conversations with the wrong people. The tool multiplies whatever your targeting already is.
FAQ
How much does Klenty cost in 2026?
On annual billing, Starter is $50 a month, Growth is $70 per user a month and Plus is $99 per user a month. The Parallel and Power Dialer is a separate add-on at $45 per user a month, so a calling team is realistically at $115 or $144 per user. There is a 14-day free trial with no credit card, capped at 200 emails.
Is Klenty good for cold email?
The Starter tier at $50 is a competent email sender with deliverability tooling, custom domain tracking and A/B testing, but it has no calling, multichannel or CRM integration. If email is your only channel, compare it against dedicated cold email platforms rather than against sales engagement suites, because Klenty's advantages live on the tiers above.
What is the difference between Klenty Growth and Plus?
Calling minutes go from 200 to 1,000 and Plus adds 4,000 phone and email credits, account-based selling with account prioritization, stages and coverage, plus the AI coaching layer of call coaching, battlecards, live transcription, objection detection and a call scorecard. Growth is the working plan; Plus is for account-based motions and rep coaching.
Do you need the Klenty dialer add-on?
If calling is the motion, probably yes, and it is worth pricing in from the start rather than discovering later. The Parallel and Power Dialer is $45 per user a month and Klenty states it delivers five times the dialing volume. If your team does not call, you should not be looking at Growth or Plus at all.
How many emails can you actually send with Klenty?
Fewer than the plan allows, because your mailbox provider decides. Google Workspace caps a standard paid account at 2,000 messages a day over a rolling 24-hour period, with a 10,000 daily recipient total and 3,000 external recipients. Klenty's 75,000 monthly email allowance on Starter cannot override that, which is why mailbox count rather than plan tier sets your ceiling.
Is there a free trial of Klenty?
Yes, 14 days with no credit card required, described as full access to all features with a 200-email limit. That is enough to evaluate the cadence builder, the dialer workflow and the CRM integration, but not enough to test deliverability at any meaningful volume, so plan the trial around workflow rather than results.
Bottom line
Judge this one on the configuration rather than the tier. Klenty is a calling-first platform wearing a sales engagement label, and the parts that justify it, being the dialer, the AI coaching and the account-based layer, sit on Growth and Plus with a $45 add-on on top. That puts the real number at $115 to $144 a seat, which is a fair price for what it does and roughly two thirds above what the pricing page implies. If you are buying it for email at $50 you are buying a different and much smaller product, and you should compare it accordingly. And whatever you pay, your output ceiling belongs to Google rather than to Klenty, so count mailboxes before you count features.
Want the calling motion built rather than the platform chosen? Book a call with GROU. We run outbound and lead generation inside B2B revenue engines across verticals.
We are GROU, a B2B pipeline agency that runs lead generation, outbound, and LinkedIn content for clients across manufacturing, fintech, iGaming, software, and professional services. The fit guidance reflects our outbound deployments between 2024 and 2026, anonymized to protect client confidentiality.
Some links in this article are affiliate. We may earn a small commission at no extra cost to you. We only recommend tools we've deployed for clients.
Klenty gets evaluated as a cold email tool and priced as one, which is how most teams end up on the wrong plan. The email tier is the cheapest thing on the rate card and the least representative of what the product has become. Everything Klenty has built in the last two years is about the phone.
That matters commercially, because the dialer that makes it a calling platform is not included in any tier. It is a separate line item that costs most of another seat.
TL;DR
Klenty runs three tiers on annual billing. Starter is $50 a month with 15,000 monthly contacts and 75,000 monthly emails, covering deliverability tooling, custom domain tracking, A/B testing and personalization, and nothing else. Growth is $70 per user a month and is where the product actually starts: cold calling with 200 minutes included, number auto-rotation and reputation management, multichannel outreach, SMS, social selling, CRM integrations and sales stage automation. Plus is $99 per user a month with 1,000 calling minutes, 4,000 phone and email credits, account-based selling, call coaching, AI battlecards, live transcription and an AI call scorecard. The Parallel and Power Dialer is an add-on at $45 per user a month, which Klenty says delivers five times the dialing volume. So a calling team is realistically at $115 or $144 per user a month, not $70 or $99, and the headline price understates the real cost by roughly two thirds. There is a 14-day free trial with no card, capped at 200 emails. If your motion is email-only, the interesting comparison is not Klenty against other sales engagement platforms; it is whether you need a sales engagement platform at all.
What the tiers actually contain
![[SCREENSHOT NEEDED: Klenty, plan comparison showing calling minutes and credits by tier]](https://framerusercontent.com/images/8lqcRtCxzC7tbArxEPQzi9uKvY.jpg)
Starter is $50 a month billed annually with 15,000 monthly contacts and 75,000 monthly emails. Per Klenty's published pricing, it includes email deliverability tooling, custom domain tracking, email analytics, A/B testing, an engagement live feed, personalization with merge fields and liquid templates. No calling, no multichannel, no CRM integration.
Growth is $70 per user a month and is the first plan most teams should look at. It adds cold calling with 200 minutes included, number auto-rotation, number reputation management, SmartLists, AI voicemail and IVR detection, AI outcome detection, a Rep360 view, AI conversation tracking, multichannel outreach, a one-click dialer, social selling, SMS automation, CRM integrations, sales stage automation, and triggers and actions.
Plus is $99 per user a month with 1,000 calling minutes and 4,000 phone and email credits, adding account-based selling, Action AI, account prioritization, account stages, account coverage, call coaching, AI battlecards, live transcription, AI objection detection and an AI call scorecard.
The jump from Starter to Growth is the whole product. Everything that distinguishes Klenty from a cold email tool sits on Growth or above. Reading Starter as the entry point to Klenty is reading the entry point to a different, much smaller product.
The trial is 14 days with no credit card, described as full access to all features with a 200-email cap. That cap is low enough that you can test the workflow but not the deliverability, which is worth knowing before you plan an evaluation around it.
The dialer is the product, and it is an add-on
![[SCREENSHOT NEEDED: Klenty, parallel dialer interface showing simultaneous line dialing]](https://framerusercontent.com/images/iNmROHOaHhnGi0Re4OdohjAyCk.webp)
The Parallel and Power Dialer costs $45 per user a month on top of your plan. Klenty states it delivers five times the dialing volume and opens more than ten conversations an hour.
Which changes the arithmetic considerably. Growth at $70 plus the dialer is $115 per user a month. Plus at $99 plus the dialer is $144. The add-on is 64% of a Growth seat and 45% of a Plus seat, so a team that buys Klenty for calling and then adds the thing that makes calling fast is paying well above the number on the pricing page.
None of that makes it bad value. A parallel dialer genuinely does change what a rep can do in an hour, and $45 for that is defensible. The problem is only that the tier price is what gets compared and the real price is what gets paid.
Calling minutes are the second thing to model. 200 minutes on Growth is a little over three hours a month, which a full-time caller will exhaust in two days. Plus gives 1,000, which is about sixteen hours. Neither is a month of calling for a dedicated SDR, so treat included minutes as a starting allowance rather than a budget.
Price the whole configuration before comparing. Our Reply.io review and Klenty versus Reply.io comparison run the same exercise across the category, and the ranking changes depending on whether you include the dialer.
What actually caps your output

Not the plan. Your mailbox provider. Klenty's Starter tier allows 75,000 emails a month, which reads like an enormous allowance until you check what Google will actually let you send.
Google Workspace caps a standard paid account at 2,000 messages a day, per its published sending limits, applied over a rolling 24-hour period rather than a set time of day. Trial accounts get 500. Across all messages there is a 10,000 daily recipient total, with external recipients capped at 3,000 a day, and recipients count each time a message is sent, so five messages to ten addresses counts as fifty.
Hit the limit and you stop sending for up to 24 hours. Google states that users get an error message and cannot send new messages for up to a day, though the account and incoming mail keep working. That is the actual ceiling on a cold email programme, and it belongs to Google rather than to Klenty.
So the plan allowance is not your constraint, and mailbox count is. This is why Klenty invests in mailbox rotation and safety settings, and it is the number to plan against. A tool that permits 75,000 sends a month cannot make Google accept them.
Warm-up and account health are the running cost nobody budgets. Extra mailboxes, domains and the warm-up period before any of them are useful. Our email deliverability guide covers the infrastructure side, which is the part that decides whether any of this works.
Who it suits
An SDR team that calls: this is what Klenty is for. Growth or Plus with the dialer add-on, priced at $115 to $144 a seat, buys a calling-first platform with genuine AI coaching on the upper tier. If dials are the metric your team is managed on, the case is strong.
A founder or small team doing email only: Starter is not really Klenty. At $50 you get a competent email sender with good deliverability tooling and none of the platform. Compare it against dedicated cold email tools rather than against other sales engagement platforms, because that is the category it is competing in at that tier.
A team that wants AI call coaching: Plus, and the gap is real. Live transcription, AI battlecards, objection detection and a call scorecard are on Plus only. That is a coaching product bundled into a sales engagement platform, and if you have reps who need coaching it may justify the tier on its own.
A team running account-based motions: Plus again. Account prioritization, account stages and account coverage sit there, and they are the difference between a cadence tool and something that manages an account list.
Anyone comparing on headline price: recalculate. The comparison that matters is Growth plus dialer against a competitor's equivalent configuration, not $70 against someone else's $70.
What the pricing page does not tell you
Klenty's own help centre would not load for us. Several pages, including the one about raising the daily sending limit, returned navigation without body content, so no figure from the help centre is quoted anywhere in this review. Its own URLs disagree on the number in question, which is a further reason not to publish one.
Included calling minutes run out fast. Three hours on Growth, sixteen on Plus. Model your dial volume and ask what overage costs before you sign.
Credits are a separate meter on Plus. 4,000 phone and email credits, and the pricing page does not state what a credit buys. Ask.
The 200-email trial cap limits what you can learn. Enough to see the workflow, not enough to test deliverability, which is the thing that actually decides whether the tool works for you.
No sales engagement platform fixes a list problem. Faster dialing into a badly built list produces more conversations with the wrong people. The tool multiplies whatever your targeting already is.
FAQ
How much does Klenty cost in 2026?
On annual billing, Starter is $50 a month, Growth is $70 per user a month and Plus is $99 per user a month. The Parallel and Power Dialer is a separate add-on at $45 per user a month, so a calling team is realistically at $115 or $144 per user. There is a 14-day free trial with no credit card, capped at 200 emails.
Is Klenty good for cold email?
The Starter tier at $50 is a competent email sender with deliverability tooling, custom domain tracking and A/B testing, but it has no calling, multichannel or CRM integration. If email is your only channel, compare it against dedicated cold email platforms rather than against sales engagement suites, because Klenty's advantages live on the tiers above.
What is the difference between Klenty Growth and Plus?
Calling minutes go from 200 to 1,000 and Plus adds 4,000 phone and email credits, account-based selling with account prioritization, stages and coverage, plus the AI coaching layer of call coaching, battlecards, live transcription, objection detection and a call scorecard. Growth is the working plan; Plus is for account-based motions and rep coaching.
Do you need the Klenty dialer add-on?
If calling is the motion, probably yes, and it is worth pricing in from the start rather than discovering later. The Parallel and Power Dialer is $45 per user a month and Klenty states it delivers five times the dialing volume. If your team does not call, you should not be looking at Growth or Plus at all.
How many emails can you actually send with Klenty?
Fewer than the plan allows, because your mailbox provider decides. Google Workspace caps a standard paid account at 2,000 messages a day over a rolling 24-hour period, with a 10,000 daily recipient total and 3,000 external recipients. Klenty's 75,000 monthly email allowance on Starter cannot override that, which is why mailbox count rather than plan tier sets your ceiling.
Is there a free trial of Klenty?
Yes, 14 days with no credit card required, described as full access to all features with a 200-email limit. That is enough to evaluate the cadence builder, the dialer workflow and the CRM integration, but not enough to test deliverability at any meaningful volume, so plan the trial around workflow rather than results.
Bottom line
Judge this one on the configuration rather than the tier. Klenty is a calling-first platform wearing a sales engagement label, and the parts that justify it, being the dialer, the AI coaching and the account-based layer, sit on Growth and Plus with a $45 add-on on top. That puts the real number at $115 to $144 a seat, which is a fair price for what it does and roughly two thirds above what the pricing page implies. If you are buying it for email at $50 you are buying a different and much smaller product, and you should compare it accordingly. And whatever you pay, your output ceiling belongs to Google rather than to Klenty, so count mailboxes before you count features.
Want the calling motion built rather than the platform chosen? Book a call with GROU. We run outbound and lead generation inside B2B revenue engines across verticals.
We are GROU, a B2B pipeline agency that runs lead generation, outbound, and LinkedIn content for clients across manufacturing, fintech, iGaming, software, and professional services. The fit guidance reflects our outbound deployments between 2024 and 2026, anonymized to protect client confidentiality.
Some links in this article are affiliate. We may earn a small commission at no extra cost to you. We only recommend tools we've deployed for clients.
Klenty gets evaluated as a cold email tool and priced as one, which is how most teams end up on the wrong plan. The email tier is the cheapest thing on the rate card and the least representative of what the product has become. Everything Klenty has built in the last two years is about the phone.
That matters commercially, because the dialer that makes it a calling platform is not included in any tier. It is a separate line item that costs most of another seat.
TL;DR
Klenty runs three tiers on annual billing. Starter is $50 a month with 15,000 monthly contacts and 75,000 monthly emails, covering deliverability tooling, custom domain tracking, A/B testing and personalization, and nothing else. Growth is $70 per user a month and is where the product actually starts: cold calling with 200 minutes included, number auto-rotation and reputation management, multichannel outreach, SMS, social selling, CRM integrations and sales stage automation. Plus is $99 per user a month with 1,000 calling minutes, 4,000 phone and email credits, account-based selling, call coaching, AI battlecards, live transcription and an AI call scorecard. The Parallel and Power Dialer is an add-on at $45 per user a month, which Klenty says delivers five times the dialing volume. So a calling team is realistically at $115 or $144 per user a month, not $70 or $99, and the headline price understates the real cost by roughly two thirds. There is a 14-day free trial with no card, capped at 200 emails. If your motion is email-only, the interesting comparison is not Klenty against other sales engagement platforms; it is whether you need a sales engagement platform at all.
What the tiers actually contain
![[SCREENSHOT NEEDED: Klenty, plan comparison showing calling minutes and credits by tier]](https://framerusercontent.com/images/8lqcRtCxzC7tbArxEPQzi9uKvY.jpg)
Starter is $50 a month billed annually with 15,000 monthly contacts and 75,000 monthly emails. Per Klenty's published pricing, it includes email deliverability tooling, custom domain tracking, email analytics, A/B testing, an engagement live feed, personalization with merge fields and liquid templates. No calling, no multichannel, no CRM integration.
Growth is $70 per user a month and is the first plan most teams should look at. It adds cold calling with 200 minutes included, number auto-rotation, number reputation management, SmartLists, AI voicemail and IVR detection, AI outcome detection, a Rep360 view, AI conversation tracking, multichannel outreach, a one-click dialer, social selling, SMS automation, CRM integrations, sales stage automation, and triggers and actions.
Plus is $99 per user a month with 1,000 calling minutes and 4,000 phone and email credits, adding account-based selling, Action AI, account prioritization, account stages, account coverage, call coaching, AI battlecards, live transcription, AI objection detection and an AI call scorecard.
The jump from Starter to Growth is the whole product. Everything that distinguishes Klenty from a cold email tool sits on Growth or above. Reading Starter as the entry point to Klenty is reading the entry point to a different, much smaller product.
The trial is 14 days with no credit card, described as full access to all features with a 200-email cap. That cap is low enough that you can test the workflow but not the deliverability, which is worth knowing before you plan an evaluation around it.
The dialer is the product, and it is an add-on
![[SCREENSHOT NEEDED: Klenty, parallel dialer interface showing simultaneous line dialing]](https://framerusercontent.com/images/iNmROHOaHhnGi0Re4OdohjAyCk.webp)
The Parallel and Power Dialer costs $45 per user a month on top of your plan. Klenty states it delivers five times the dialing volume and opens more than ten conversations an hour.
Which changes the arithmetic considerably. Growth at $70 plus the dialer is $115 per user a month. Plus at $99 plus the dialer is $144. The add-on is 64% of a Growth seat and 45% of a Plus seat, so a team that buys Klenty for calling and then adds the thing that makes calling fast is paying well above the number on the pricing page.
None of that makes it bad value. A parallel dialer genuinely does change what a rep can do in an hour, and $45 for that is defensible. The problem is only that the tier price is what gets compared and the real price is what gets paid.
Calling minutes are the second thing to model. 200 minutes on Growth is a little over three hours a month, which a full-time caller will exhaust in two days. Plus gives 1,000, which is about sixteen hours. Neither is a month of calling for a dedicated SDR, so treat included minutes as a starting allowance rather than a budget.
Price the whole configuration before comparing. Our Reply.io review and Klenty versus Reply.io comparison run the same exercise across the category, and the ranking changes depending on whether you include the dialer.
What actually caps your output

Not the plan. Your mailbox provider. Klenty's Starter tier allows 75,000 emails a month, which reads like an enormous allowance until you check what Google will actually let you send.
Google Workspace caps a standard paid account at 2,000 messages a day, per its published sending limits, applied over a rolling 24-hour period rather than a set time of day. Trial accounts get 500. Across all messages there is a 10,000 daily recipient total, with external recipients capped at 3,000 a day, and recipients count each time a message is sent, so five messages to ten addresses counts as fifty.
Hit the limit and you stop sending for up to 24 hours. Google states that users get an error message and cannot send new messages for up to a day, though the account and incoming mail keep working. That is the actual ceiling on a cold email programme, and it belongs to Google rather than to Klenty.
So the plan allowance is not your constraint, and mailbox count is. This is why Klenty invests in mailbox rotation and safety settings, and it is the number to plan against. A tool that permits 75,000 sends a month cannot make Google accept them.
Warm-up and account health are the running cost nobody budgets. Extra mailboxes, domains and the warm-up period before any of them are useful. Our email deliverability guide covers the infrastructure side, which is the part that decides whether any of this works.
Who it suits
An SDR team that calls: this is what Klenty is for. Growth or Plus with the dialer add-on, priced at $115 to $144 a seat, buys a calling-first platform with genuine AI coaching on the upper tier. If dials are the metric your team is managed on, the case is strong.
A founder or small team doing email only: Starter is not really Klenty. At $50 you get a competent email sender with good deliverability tooling and none of the platform. Compare it against dedicated cold email tools rather than against other sales engagement platforms, because that is the category it is competing in at that tier.
A team that wants AI call coaching: Plus, and the gap is real. Live transcription, AI battlecards, objection detection and a call scorecard are on Plus only. That is a coaching product bundled into a sales engagement platform, and if you have reps who need coaching it may justify the tier on its own.
A team running account-based motions: Plus again. Account prioritization, account stages and account coverage sit there, and they are the difference between a cadence tool and something that manages an account list.
Anyone comparing on headline price: recalculate. The comparison that matters is Growth plus dialer against a competitor's equivalent configuration, not $70 against someone else's $70.
What the pricing page does not tell you
Klenty's own help centre would not load for us. Several pages, including the one about raising the daily sending limit, returned navigation without body content, so no figure from the help centre is quoted anywhere in this review. Its own URLs disagree on the number in question, which is a further reason not to publish one.
Included calling minutes run out fast. Three hours on Growth, sixteen on Plus. Model your dial volume and ask what overage costs before you sign.
Credits are a separate meter on Plus. 4,000 phone and email credits, and the pricing page does not state what a credit buys. Ask.
The 200-email trial cap limits what you can learn. Enough to see the workflow, not enough to test deliverability, which is the thing that actually decides whether the tool works for you.
No sales engagement platform fixes a list problem. Faster dialing into a badly built list produces more conversations with the wrong people. The tool multiplies whatever your targeting already is.
FAQ
How much does Klenty cost in 2026?
On annual billing, Starter is $50 a month, Growth is $70 per user a month and Plus is $99 per user a month. The Parallel and Power Dialer is a separate add-on at $45 per user a month, so a calling team is realistically at $115 or $144 per user. There is a 14-day free trial with no credit card, capped at 200 emails.
Is Klenty good for cold email?
The Starter tier at $50 is a competent email sender with deliverability tooling, custom domain tracking and A/B testing, but it has no calling, multichannel or CRM integration. If email is your only channel, compare it against dedicated cold email platforms rather than against sales engagement suites, because Klenty's advantages live on the tiers above.
What is the difference between Klenty Growth and Plus?
Calling minutes go from 200 to 1,000 and Plus adds 4,000 phone and email credits, account-based selling with account prioritization, stages and coverage, plus the AI coaching layer of call coaching, battlecards, live transcription, objection detection and a call scorecard. Growth is the working plan; Plus is for account-based motions and rep coaching.
Do you need the Klenty dialer add-on?
If calling is the motion, probably yes, and it is worth pricing in from the start rather than discovering later. The Parallel and Power Dialer is $45 per user a month and Klenty states it delivers five times the dialing volume. If your team does not call, you should not be looking at Growth or Plus at all.
How many emails can you actually send with Klenty?
Fewer than the plan allows, because your mailbox provider decides. Google Workspace caps a standard paid account at 2,000 messages a day over a rolling 24-hour period, with a 10,000 daily recipient total and 3,000 external recipients. Klenty's 75,000 monthly email allowance on Starter cannot override that, which is why mailbox count rather than plan tier sets your ceiling.
Is there a free trial of Klenty?
Yes, 14 days with no credit card required, described as full access to all features with a 200-email limit. That is enough to evaluate the cadence builder, the dialer workflow and the CRM integration, but not enough to test deliverability at any meaningful volume, so plan the trial around workflow rather than results.
Bottom line
Judge this one on the configuration rather than the tier. Klenty is a calling-first platform wearing a sales engagement label, and the parts that justify it, being the dialer, the AI coaching and the account-based layer, sit on Growth and Plus with a $45 add-on on top. That puts the real number at $115 to $144 a seat, which is a fair price for what it does and roughly two thirds above what the pricing page implies. If you are buying it for email at $50 you are buying a different and much smaller product, and you should compare it accordingly. And whatever you pay, your output ceiling belongs to Google rather than to Klenty, so count mailboxes before you count features.
Want the calling motion built rather than the platform chosen? Book a call with GROU. We run outbound and lead generation inside B2B revenue engines across verticals.
We are GROU, a B2B pipeline agency that runs lead generation, outbound, and LinkedIn content for clients across manufacturing, fintech, iGaming, software, and professional services. The fit guidance reflects our outbound deployments between 2024 and 2026, anonymized to protect client confidentiality.
Some links in this article are affiliate. We may earn a small commission at no extra cost to you. We only recommend tools we've deployed for clients.
Pipeline OS Newsletter
Build qualified pipeline
Get weekly tactics to generate demand, improve lead quality, and book more meetings.






Trusted by industry leaders
Trusted by industry leaders
Trusted by industry leaders
Ready to build qualified pipeline?
Ready to build qualified pipeline?
Ready to build qualified pipeline?
Book a call to see if we're the right fit, or take the 2-minute quiz to get a clear starting point.
Book a call to see if we're the right fit, or take the 2-minute quiz to get a clear starting point.
Book a call to see if we're the right fit, or take the 2-minute quiz to get a clear starting point.
Copyright © 2026 – All Right Reserved
Company
Resources
Copyright © 2026 – All Right Reserved
Copyright © 2026 – All Right Reserved




